Catching Up….

Wow!  A lot has been going on in the nearly two months since my last blog.  The day job of course is driving my crazy. Nothing new about that, lol.  I’ve been trying to keep up with The Muse Online Writers Conference this week.  I pitched a short story to Breathless Press.  They want to see it.  Woo Hoo!!!  Check them out here:  http://www.breathlesspress.com .  Also check out http://www.zombiecookbook.net for the virtual book tour schedule.  Not many stops left, but lots of cool zombie stuff to go around.  I have a recipe in the cook book.  It’s being published by Damnation Books: www.damnationbooks.com .  Overall, October has totally rocked!  And it’s not over yet…  I get my vacation time the last week of the month!  All I can add to that is Hot Damn!!

Leave a Reply

