Summer is here

Yep, the summer solstice and a super moon are coming up.  Kids are out of school, people are taking vacations.  What are you doing?

I have a break from college classes right now.  I’m trying to catch up on reading, writing, craft projects, movies, friends.  My OCD is still keeping tabs on me, though.  I have a to-do list.  Coming up I have a book review, a couple of interviews and a friend is guest blogging for me at Voluted Tales.  I’m editor for nonfiction now.  Should be fun.

I’m stuck trying to figure out what to do next.  I want to read but I also want to write.  I have movies to watch while I work on my craft projects.  Yesterday I ended up just taking a nap.  Sleep is very underrated.

Whatever you end up doing as we head into summer, be sure to share some happiness with those around you.

Leave a Reply

